Autumn Term 2017 18 Months - 2 years


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 19 Oct 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 19 Oct 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 20 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 30 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 01 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 02 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 02 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 03 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 06 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 08 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 09 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 09 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 10 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 13 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 15 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister