Judo Theory


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 30 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 06 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 13 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 20 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 27 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 04 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 11 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 18 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 25 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 01 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 08 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 15 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 22 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 29 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 06 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 13 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 20 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser