Sunday Brown Belt Class


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 30 Jul 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 06 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 13 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 20 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 27 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 03 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 10 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 17 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 24 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 01 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 08 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 15 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 22 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 29 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 05 Nov 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 12 Nov 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sun 19 Nov 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Jason Ramsay