MINI JUDO SUMMER 2017



Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 26 Jun 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 26 Jun 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 27 Jun 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 28 Jun 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 28 Jun 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 29 Jun 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 30 Jun 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Leon Silva
  • Fri 30 Jun 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 03 Jul 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 03 Jul 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 04 Jul 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 05 Jul 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 05 Jul 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 06 Jul 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 07 Jul 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Leon Silva
  • Fri 07 Jul 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 10 Jul 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 10 Jul 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 11 Jul 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 12 Jul 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez