Senior Aikido


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 20 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 27 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 04 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 11 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 18 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 25 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 01 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 08 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 15 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 22 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 29 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 05 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 12 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 19 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 26 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 05 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 12 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou