Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Wed 23 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Kerrigan
  • Thu 24 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 26 Aug 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 29 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Kerrigan
  • Thu 31 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 02 Sep 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 05 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 07 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 09 Sep 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 12 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 14 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 16 Sep 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 19 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens