Junior Judo Squad


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 19 Oct 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 02 Nov 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 09 Nov 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 16 Nov 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 23 Nov 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 30 Nov 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 07 Dec 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 14 Dec 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 21 Dec 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 28 Dec 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 04 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 11 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 18 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 25 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 01 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 08 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 15 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson