Junior Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 06 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 13 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 20 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 27 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 04 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 11 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 18 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 25 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 01 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 08 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 15 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 22 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 29 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 06 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 13 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 20 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson