Senior Judo Advanced


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 21 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 31 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 04 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 07 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 11 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 14 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 18 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 21 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 25 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 28 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 02 Dec 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 05 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 09 Dec 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 12 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 16 Dec 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 19 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 23 Dec 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 26 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett