Senior Judo Advanced


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 26 Aug 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 29 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 02 Sep 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 05 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 09 Sep 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 12 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 16 Sep 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 19 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 23 Sep 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 26 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 30 Sep 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 03 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 07 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 10 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 14 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 17 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 21 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 24 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 28 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens