Senior Judo Beginners/Intermediate


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 27 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 29 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 01 Jul 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 04 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 06 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 08 Jul 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 11 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 13 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 15 Jul 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 18 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 20 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 22 Jul 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 25 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 27 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 29 Jul 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 01 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 03 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 05 Aug 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 08 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 10 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey