Senior Judo Beginners/Intermediate



Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 19 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 21 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 30 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Tue 31 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 01 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Thu 02 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 04 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 06 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Tue 07 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 08 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Thu 09 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 11 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 13 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Tue 14 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 15 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers