Junior Judo High Performance


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 31 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 07 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 14 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 21 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 28 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 05 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 12 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 19 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 26 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 02 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 09 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 16 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 23 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 30 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 06 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi
  • Tue 13 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Nadia Minardi