Senior Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Julian Davies
  • Thu 24 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 31 Aug 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 07 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 14 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 21 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 28 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 05 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 12 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 19 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 26 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 02 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 09 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 16 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 23 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 30 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 07 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Thu 14 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens